Walt Disney’s Epcot

Hey guys! I have done a travel post on Magic Kingdom in Disney World, so today I am going to tell you about the park Epcot in Disney World! Like I have said before my family loves traveling especially to Disney World, in my post about Magic Kingdom I said that we stayed at the Polynesian Resort. This post is about the same trip so we stayed at the same resort.

To start, right as you walk into the park you can see the iconic Epcot ball.

There are so many things you can do there! In Epcot there is a total of 11 countries to visit at the park, all of them have their one specialty’s. Personally, the Norway area is my favorite because that is where my family is from! It includes stores and the Frozen ride, I love this ride it tells the story of the movie in a simple way, and it is good for little kids and adults. Another one of my favorite rides there is Soarin’ it is a simulation ride that flies you over the world!

Thank you for reading!

 

One thought on “Walt Disney’s Epcot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *