20 things before I am 20

Hello! Today I would like to share 20 things that I would like to do before I am 20.

  1. Go to Europe
  2. Go zip lining in Hawaiiyou can book your zip lining trip in Hawaii by clicking here.
  3. Get my dream dog
  4. Learn how to speak French
  5. Get Air Jordans
  6. Get a car
  7. Go back to DisneyWorldIf you would like to buy tickets to Walt Disney World, you can by clicking here.
  8. Stay up all night
  9. Have a TV show or Movie Marathon
  10. Go back to Universal Studios If you would like to buy tickets to Universal Studios, you can buy clicking here.
  11. Get straight A’s
  12. Get a job at Gourmandise  If you would like to get a job at Gourmandise, you can by clicking here.
  13. Start a clothing business
  14. Be on a high school dance team
  15. Go back to Arizona to see my best friend
  16. Get a new phone If you would like to buy a new phone, you can by clicking here.
  17. Go on a shopping spree
  18. Go skydiving, you can click here to go!
  19. Get a tattoo
  20. Go to a concert

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *